Our Team

Carl A. Schmitz


(Republican) - District 1:  Robb Township, Bethel Township, Smith Township, and Robinson Township

James L. Alsop


(Democrat) - District 2:  Harmony Township, Lynn Township, Center Township, Marrs North, and Marrs Center

Jerry R. Walden


(Republican) - District 3:  Black Township, Point Township, and Marrs South (South of State Road 62)

Robert A. Gentil



Lets Start Your Career with us

  • Designation
  • Salary
  • Location
  • Last Date
  • View Detail


Thank you for all of your support throughout the years I’ve been coming to you guys. I wouldn’t of done anything as much without you.

Mrs. Robert - New Harmony, IN.

Thanks for helping me find the right Posey County Government Office. I was able to quickly get exactly what I needed!

MR. Shaun - Griffin, IN.


« Previous PageNext Page »Next Page »« Previous Page