Team Members

Sarah Beth Meighen

Posey County Auditor Sarah Beth Meighen has been the Posey County Auditor since January 1, 2016.  Prior to holding the office, she served as a Field Auditor for the Indiana State Board of Accounts, Manager of Internal Audit for Accuride Corporation, and Senior Internal Audit

Dave Pearce

Stefani Miller

Don Mattingly



Ralph Weinzapfel



Carl A. Schmitz


(Republican) - District 1:  Robb Township, Bethel Township, Smith Township, and Robinson Township

James L. Alsop


(Democrat) - District 2:  Harmony Township, Lynn Township, Center Township, Marrs North, and Marrs Center

Jerry R. Walden


(Republican) - District 3:  Black Township, Point Township, and Marrs South (South of State Road 62)

Next Page »Next Page »